Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (508) 339-1002 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We have been working with Advantage Appliance for many years and each engagement with Mark Saucier has been professional and responsive. Along with a pleasure to deal with, Mark was by far the most knowledgeable person we came across in the industry. He walked us through many options with respect for our project budget and ultimately delivered us with a kitchen that we enjoy each day. Advantage Appliance is our go to!

Google Icon Michael Rongione 4/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are very pleased with our purchase at Advantage Appliance. Erik was very helpful in finding a quality microwave that would fit above our range. The installation went smoothly - Dave was professional and skilled. He even took time to show us some of the features on the appliance.

Google Icon Jill Barnhardt 4/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! We just had our kitchen redone from scratch and ordered all of our appliances from Advantage based on the recommendation from the general contractor. Prices were the same as the big blue and orange stores but the service was fantastic. For starters, they held our appliances for months as the project had a delayed start. Multiple times I reached out via email or phone and the folks their were always happy to help. When the appliances were installed we were having an issue with the stove which turned out to be an issue with the circuit breaker and not the appliance. I had called Advantage around noon on Friday and after some over the phone troubleshooting they had a technician onsite the next day. Not the next business day but a Saturday. Thank you!

Google Icon Christopher Jensen 4/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We used Advantage Appliance to buy a whole new set of appliances for a kitchen renovation. Mark specifically helped us and he was so helpful & knowledgeable. Mark patiently and accurately answered our questions and made ordering and scheduling delivery the easiest! We had a few delays with our renovation and it was never an issue while working with Mark. Very helpful!! Definitely recommend!! Thank you Mark & team!

Google Icon Emily Cavanaugh 9/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I worked directly with Mark. Such a pleasant experience purchasing all appliances for our new home. It was a quick process and I felt really confident with the products we chose. This company goes above and beyond. Thanks again!

Google Icon Mackenzie Donovan 9/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Mark Saucier at Advantage Appliance for two new appliances. He was quick to respond and very knowledgeable of the products. We highly recommend for any appliances to go see Mark at Advantage! The delivery team is very professional and they offer competitive pricing.

Google Icon lynn rosa 9/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing experience again working with Advantage. Mark was very patient and answered all of our questions over multiple days as we figured out what appliances we wanted. He explained the differences and the benefits of one vs the other, but never pressured us that he wanted us to buy that day. He understood what we wanted and never tried to steer us toward more expensive appliances. Will always buy appliances from Advantage over a HD / Lowe’s.

Google Icon Erik Kallio 9/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I wanted to send a message and let you know the gentlemen that came out to install my new machine were fabulous! Very conscientious about the floor and the spacing of the doorways. They took pictures and measurements before doing anything. Very impressed and professional! I felt confident that they knew what they were doing, and in this day and age, many times it is shoddy work. Your installers were AWESOME! Please pass this on to them and anyone one else you think should see this. Thank you,

Google Icon Heidi Stern 9/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Advantage Appliance have gone above and beyond in their willingness and service!  They are affordable, knowledgeable, communicative and they care.  They are always on time, trustworthy and have provided wonderful service throughout the years when others would not!  Thank you Advantage Appliance!

Yelp Icon Ian, Brin, Nara And Ceana C. 8/10/2023

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We purchased a complete LG kitchen suite from Mark Saucier the beginning of July. Mark was very patient, extremely knowledgeable and professional. He never pressured us to make a decision and explained the pros and cons of each manufacturer we were considering. We decided to go with Advantage Appliance because the way we were treated by Mark. Advantage Appliance will always be our first choice for our appliances. Thank you!

Google Icon Bill Antonucci 8/2/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great experience! Fast delivery and so easy to place an order over the phone.

Google Icon Nitzan Singer 7/25/2023

See Review on Google

Already a Advantage Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Advantage Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Advantage Appliance